The Partnership for Vivax Elimination (PAVE) second annual Regional Meeting for Latin America (2021)

30th November and 1st December, from 8 AM Seattle | 11 AM Washington/Bogotá/Lima | 1 PM Brasília
Online

The Partnership for Vivax Elimination (PAVE) is organizing the second annual Regional Meeting for Latin America, bringing together National Malaria Control Programs from Brazil, Peru and Colombia, along with regional and global organizations involved in the fight against P. vivax malaria in the region. The meeting is an opportunity to discuss the advances and challenges of expanding P. vivax radical cure, gather inputs from national and regional experts and hear updates on recent research findings on tools and strategies to reach vivax elimination. 

The meeting will be held on November 30 and December 1, from 8 AM Seattle | 11 AM Washington/Bogotá/Lima | 1 PM Brasília.

Participation is by invitation only.  The meeting link has been shared with participants via email. 

Please click here for full information about the meeting and to access related resources.